November 13, 2007

  • The Details: Hair + Makeup

    I finally have professional photos from our day uploaded and ready to share.  Let’s start at the beginning, shall we?  I will probably post the details by category first, then loop back and post photos of the key parts of the event in chronological order.  It’s pretty overwhelming sorting all these photos, but it’s a fun way to reminisce upon the day.

    All photos are copyright M. Norwood Photography, unless otherwise noted.  Also, please note these are from digital proofs.  The actual, high-resolution photos are even better!

    At 8 AM, we girls got up and started to get pretty, oh so pretty.

    Faux lashes, how I <3 thee.


    [photo by W]

    My bridesmaids and I snagged my hair a bit while taking off the veil after the ceremony and before cocktail hour.

    [photo by S]

    I’ve already posted this one, but it gives a good overall of all of our hair and makeup.  Too bad I was just starting or stopping to talk.

    Next up:  The Bride’s Attire

Comments (5)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *